The Southwest Colorado Council of Governments (SWCCOG) is a governmental organization that seeks to find solutions to regional problems, provide opportunities, and resources to Southwest Colorado. Our membership includes Archuleta County, Bayfield, Cortez, Dolores, Dolores County, Durango, Ignacio, La Plata County, Mancos, Pagosa Springs, Rico, San Juan County, and Silverton to benefit the region.



In Your Area

Recycling Information